LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU?

                                                          1 RTR

 

NAME

REGIMENTS

PERIOD

E-Mail ADDRESS

Tpr Eric Turner 1 RTR 1956-58

henderson@portessie50.freeserve.co.uk 

His Son-in-Law Norrie Henderson 

LCpl Rikky Scott (Scotty) 1 RTR 1976 dumascot@sympatico.ca 
Sgt (Tiny) Hart 1 RTR 1973-88 hart.tiny@ntlworld.com
Cpl Pete Tinsley 1 RTR 1983-96 BROKENARROW22409@AOL.COM
Cpl Dave Rigby

1 RTR Para Sqn

1963-71 JRigby1046@aol.com
WO2 Pash Joynson 1 RTR 1972-94 gary4770home@hotmail.com
Lt Col Nigel Lewis 1 RTR 1973-93 lewissemley@btinternet.com
Cpl Alan Cunningham 1 RTR 1969-78 a.cunningham13@ntlworld.com
Tpr Alan McClinton 1 RTR 1972-82 ajmcc11955@yahoo.co.uk
LCpl Peter (Scotty) Scott 1 RTR & 4 RTR 1971-88 peterscott06@yahoo.co.uk
Sgt Dave (Peanuts) Lukins 1 RTR 1967-89 patlu@hotmail.co.uk
Sgt Bob (Lofty) Feist 1 RTR 1959-79 ROBERTFEIST@TALKTALK.NET
Tpr Derrick Nolan 1 RTR 1984-90 Derricknolan@msn.com
Tpr Russell Humphreys 1 RTR 1989-99 russhumphreys@msn.com
Cpl Ron Walker 1 RTR 1956-76 ron23483824@aol.com
Sgt Bernard (Spider) Webb 1 RTR 1963-75 bernardwebb@blueyonder.co.uk
LCpl Brian Cairney 1RTR 1989-97 brianceltic@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr Pat Carroll 1 RTR 1965-74 paddycarroll@hotmail.co.uk
Capt Rory Shackleton 1 RTR 1985-94 rory.shackleton@lineone.net
WO2 (RQMS) Roger Stevens 1 RTR 1956-78 roger-stevens1@sky.com
Sgt Barry (Chippy) Wood 2 RTR & 1 RTR 1978-00 chippy5885@aol.com
SSgt Phil Nutley (Nutters) 1 & 4 RTR 1999 Shazzer@snutley.freeserve.co.uk 
SSgt Steve King 4 RTR & 1 RTR 1973-95 0249steveking@tiscali.co.uk
LCpl 'Scottie' Henderson 4 RTR & 1 RTR 1983-97 scott-mand@hotmail.co.uk
SSgt Ray Mitchell 5 RTR & 1 RTR 1962-85 raymond.mitchell4@ntlworld.com
Cpl John Green 1 RTR & 4 RTR 1989-01 Barrongreenback@fsmail.net
LCpl Iain Shingleton 1 RTR 1965-71 iain.shingleton@talktalk.net
Cpl Fred (Snips) Parsons 1 RTR 1946-52 fredqld@gmail.com
Cpl Tam Gardner 1 RTR & 2&4 RTR 1989-11 Tamgardner@hotmail.com
Tpr John Merritt 1 RTR & 5 RTR 1965-74 scouse4647@live.co.uk
LCpl Steve Moss 1 RTR & 4 RTR 1986-98 steve.moss13@virginmedia.com
Sgt Paddy Porter 1 RTR & 4 RTR 1976-98 paddtporter9358@yahoo.co.uk
Maj John Bradshaw 2 RTR & 1 RTR 1971-99 johnphilip.bradshaw@yahoo.co.uk