LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU?

          2 RTR

 

NAME

REGIMENTS

PERIOD

E-Mail ADDRESS

Tpr Ken Witts - Son of SQMS Ivor Witts

2 RTR 1970-76 wittski52@aol.com

LCpl John Hughes

2 RTR C Sqn 5 RTR

1964

John@paragon.uk.net 

Tpr (Lefty) Wright 2 RTR 1973-79 mervwright@weymouth107.freeserve.co.uk 
Tpr Steve (Taff) Bagshaw 2 RTR 1971-76 stevebs3@sky.com
Tpr Sid Larkin 2 RTR 1950-52 David.Bierton@tesco.net 
SSM Charlie Welchman

Boys Sqn RAC

2 RTR 3 RTR

1954-79 welchman.j@dsl.pipex.com

Tpr Tony Issott (Issy) (Eyes)

Cyclops 2 RTR 1978-86 ANTHONY.ISSOTT@NTLWORLD.COM
LCpl Ralph (COD) Ajax 2 RTR 1985-90 james.ralph1@btinernet.com
Sgt Johnny Bond

JLR  2 RTR

1955-70

MBond82178@aol.com
Cpl Peter Cooper 2 RTR 1969-78 petercooper_uk@btinternet.com
Tpr Bill Bullion Badger 2 RTR 1960-66 ROADROCKETMAN@aol.com
Sgt Roger Reed 2 RTR 1959-77 roger@kblandscapes.co.uk
Cpl George Rosier Badger 2 RTR 1960-69 george.rosier@btinternet.com
Tpr Steve Holland Badger 2 RTR 1978-93 MARKHAMILTON@H3110.FSNET.CO.UK
Cpl Tony Catley 2 RTR 1985-92 antony0562@aol.com
Cpl Ian (Jacko) Jackson 2 RTR 1978-86 tobyjug.ian@virgin.net
Tpr (Duke) Widdowson 2 RTR 1971-86 goldens@corlitgold.fsnet.co.uk
Tpr Derek Searle 2 RTR 1975-80 Derek has died since leaving the 2nd and his son Aaron is very keen to make contact with anyone who knew Derek. Aaron particularly hopes that someone may have a photo of his Father. tobyjug.ian@virgin.net 
Cpl Nick Nicholson Badger 2 RTR 1966-75 rp.nicholson@blueyonder.co.uk
WO1 Graham Jones 2 RTR 1958-80 gjbjjons@tiscali.co.uk
Cpl Dave Veal Badger 2 RTR 1978-84 home@veale937.freeserve.co.uk
Tpr Chris (Ginge) Revell Badger 2RTR 1974-77 chrisar309@aol.com
Cpl (Taff) Hamm 2 RTR 1971-80 hamskam@ntlworld.com
Cpl Roger Stean 2 RTR 1971-79 RSTEAN@aol.com
Cpl Brian (Nobby) Clarke 2 RTR 1974-77 brian.clark4@ntlworld.com
Cpl Tim George 2 RTR 1969-79 tim.george@remind4u.com
Cpl Barry Wicks 2 RTR 1958 barry2rtr@msn.com
Cpl Ron Lowton 2 RTR 1 Troop Badger 1959-62 ronlowon@talktalk.net
Cpl Paul Lowden 2 RTR 1980 taz2565@tiscali.co.uk
Tpr John Robb 2 RTR 1975-78 john.robb57@btinternet.com
Cpl Fred Bone Ajax 2 RTR 1960-70 www.bone283@btinternet.com
Cpl 'Muddy' Waters 2 RTR 1980 robw@talk21.com
Cpl Taffy Guy 2 RTR 1970-1980 PHILLGUY472@BTINTERNET.COM
LCpl Sam Weller 2 RTR 1962-72 cheevers@tesco.net
Sgt Phil Burton 2 RTR 1972-86 shirley.burton@ntlworld.com
Tpr Dennis Waterman 2 RTR 1986-90 david.waterman@london-fire.gov.uk
Tpr Dave Black 2 RTR 1975 dbwhu@hotmail.com
Tpr Kevin 'Gonzo' Ford 2 RTR 1975-78 abbeyfieldkev@aol.com
Tpr Bill Anderson 2 RTR Badger 1976-80 william@anderson1741.fsnet.co.uk
Cpl Shuffle Perks 2 RTR 1979-86 stephenmurphy@freenetname.co.uk
Cpl Dick Stanford 2 RTR 1970-80 rstanford@sgb.co.uk
Cpl Vic Richards 2 RTR 1961-78 vict2rtr911@aol.com
Tpr Frank Stockdale 2 RTR 1979-86 frankandhistank@aol.com
LCpl Gary Briggs 2 RTR 1984-98 garbriggs145@msn.com
Cpl Paul Magrath 2 RTR 1979-90 paul.magrath@ntlworld.com
Tpr Radar Baker 2 RTR 1981-88 BAKERRAY950@AOL.COM
LCpl John (Frank) Canham 2 RTR 1978-85 jokar125@hotmail.com
Tpr Barry (Barney) Collins 2 RTR 1972-76 Barry.Collins@ntlworld.com
Cpl Roy (Ausie) Austin 2 RTR 1965-75 rhaustin13@yahoo.co.uk
Tpr Jimmy Allen 2 RTR 1970-77 jimmy-allan@tiscali.co.uk
Sgt John Cresswell 2 RTR & 5 RTR 1960-72 cresland@btinternet.com
Tpr Freddie Orchard 2 RTR 1958-60 freddie16@btopenworld.com
Tpr Ed Simkins 2 RTR 1978-82 esimkins1959@yahoo.co.uk
LCpl Scouse Keating 2 RTR 1984-88 alan@keating39.fsnet.co.uk
Tpr Ray (Radar) Baker 2 RTR 1981-88 BAKERRAY950@AOL.COM
Cpl Mark Roy 2 RTR 1982-92 markroy@dodo.com.au
WO1 Kevin Timmis 2 RTR 1973-95 kevin.timmis@adastra.co.uk
Cpl Geoff Philp 2 RTR 1975-90 geoff.philp@hotmail.com
Cpl Orville Payne 3 RTR & 2 RTR 1982-95 apayne@agricoreunited.com
LCpl Clive Pritchard 2 RTR 1980-90 purple953@yahoo.co.uk
Tpr Mick (Sailor) Small 2 RTR 1972-76 bentbannana@hotmail.com
Tpr Geoff Barron 2 RTR 1989-02 geoffbarron@fsmail.net
Cpl Ron Lowton 2 RTR 1958-61 ronlowton@freeserve.co.uk
LCpl Dave (Yakey) Wilkind 2 RTR 1967-81 davidwilkins33@aol.com
Cpl David Moyse 2 RTR 1981-95 davidrm2002uk@yahoo.com
Cpl Simon Dinsdale 2 RTR 1970-80 simon.dinsdale245@btinternet.com
Sgt Simon Wareham 2 RTR 1984-06 simon_the_horse@yahoo.co.uk
LCpl Steve Sharps 2 RTR 1979-85 WHIPPYWOPS@AOL.COM
Sgt Tom Barrass 2 RTR 1973-91 tom.barrass@talktalk.net
WO2 Richard (RB, Rick) Burch 2 RTR 1977-99 rick.burch@hacklings.co.uk
SSgt Keith (Spider) Webb 2 RTR Still Serving keith_a_webb@YAHOO.CO.UK
Cpl Tim (Nobby) Clark 2 RTR 1975-90 timtank@aol.com 
WO2 John Channon 3 RTR & 2 RTR 1976-99 john_channon@hotmail.com 
Sgt (Rolls) James 2 RTR Still Seving rolls_bikeface@hotmail.com
Sgt Ted Brett 2 RTR 1978-01 T.Brett@kcs.org.uk 
Tpr Mick Gornall 2 RTR 1955-57 michael.gornall@hotmail.co.uk
WO1 Vic Hatton 2 RTR 1977-99 vichatton@fossil2444.plus.com
WO2 David Barnes 2 RTR 1972-93 Dave-Maria@hotmail.com
Sgt Bob Mitchell 2 RTR 1978-00 bobster1313@hotmail.co.uk
Cpl Ken Cornwall 2 RTR 1968-77 ken.cornwell48@ntlworld.com
Sgt Mal (Marj) Marjoram 2 RTR 1974-92 malachy5@aol.com
LCpl John 'Sprat' Atkinson 2 RTR 1977-87 johne.atkinson@ntlworld.com
Cpl John Blackman 2 RTR 1978-81 john_c_blackman@hotmail.com
WO2 Bob Soanes 2 RTR 1974-03 r.soanes@tesco.net
Tpr D Turville 2 RTR 1959-69 turvilledave@hotmail.com
Cpl Kelvin (Ash) Ashby 2 RTR 1978-88 kelvin.ashby1@btinternet.com
Cpl Eddie Easley 2 RTR 1976 eddie.easley@yahoo.co.uk
Cpl Colin Brockhouse 2 RTR 1984-87 colin.brockhouse@btinternet.com
Tpr Ned Kelly 2 RTR 1986-96 kelly_n4@sky.com
WO1 Pete Puddifoot 2 RTR 1968-97 p.puddifoot@btinternet.com 
WO2 Bob (BoBo) Briggs 2 RTR 1975-90 bobo@aapt.net.au
Tpr Terence John Farr 5 RTR & 2 RTR 1967-73 farr.terence@googlemail.com
SSgt Paul Culpin 2 RTR 1983-05 psct2002@yahoo.co.uk
LCpl Phil Wiggy Wilson 2 RTR 1985-96 phil.wilson@wilson-coaching.com
Cpl 'Arthur' Ash 2 RTR 1984-92 gordon@nationalsportingclub.co.uk
Cpl Harry Shields 2 RTR 1961-70 shields717@btinternet.com
Sgt Jason (Fish) Roche 2 RTR 1986-95 jason-rd-roche@hotmail.co.uk
SSgt Culpin 2 RTR 1983-05 psct2002@yahoo.co.uk
Cpl Bob Stebbings 2 RTR 1977-85 bobstebbs@btinternet.com
Sgt 'Twizzle' Whitbread 2 RTR 1968-91 twizzle1@hotmail.com 
LCpl Paul Harper 2 RTR 1980's Paul-Harper@gmx.de
Cpl Kenny Ball 5 RTR & 2 RTR 1966-74 kenball6@tiscali.co.uk
Sgt Reg Budge 2 RTR & 4 RTR 1954-78 regbudge@myguide.net
Tpr Neil (Tommo) Thomas 3 RTR & 2 RTR 1997 caledonia7@btinternet.com
Tpr Barry Brown (452) 2 RTR 1986-89 barrybrown@talktalk.net
Sgt Kim Hill 2 RTR 1978-93 k.h1@btinternet.com
Sgt Mick Tarren 2 RTR 1964-79 michael@mtarren.wanadoo.co.uk
Cpl Jimmy Coyle 2 RTR LAD 1984-87 salvadorcoyle@aol.com
WO2 Darrin Abbott 3 RTR & 2 RTR   abbo@3rtr.co.uk
Tpr Chris (Sid) Bird 2 RTR 1983-87 kimchris@ntlworld.com
Cpl John (Spratt) Atkinson 2 RTR 1977-85 rotrjack@hotmail.com 
WO2 Paul (Jim Jam) Jarman 2 RTR 1982-04 pauljarman@hotmail.com
WO2 Glenn Dymond 3 RTR & 2 RTR 1978-00 glenn.dymond@hotmail.com
Tpr Mark Blackwell 2 RTR 1979-87 mark.blackwell@berry.bmw-net.co.uk
LCpl Ken Harber 2 RTR 1960-78 kennyharber@tiscali.co.uk
Tpr Roy Alexander 2 RTR 1961-69 royalexnader@aol.com
Cpl Pete Sawyer 2 RTR 1960-72 petersawyer7@msn.com
Tpr Jock Tinsley 2 RTR 1981-88 ntinsley@sky.com
Cpl John 'Ginge' Akroyd 5 RTR & 2 RTR 1967-79 johnsakroyd@gmail.com
Cpl Tim 'Tina' Turner 2 RTR 1978-00 timothy.turner1@btinternet.com
Tpr Mike 'Lightnin' Seymour 2 RTR 1985-90 mikeseymour4@gmail.com
Cpl Vincent Brooks 2 RTR 1981-93 V.Brooks@web.de
Tpr Bill Bullion 2 RTR 1960-66 MaidstoneWhizz@aol.com
WO2 Rob (Johno) Johnson 2 RTR & AGC 1983-94 robandkath@talktalk.net 
Sgt Toby Wehrle 2 RTR 1967-90 ian.wehrle@yahoo.co.uk
WO2 David Mann 2 RTR 1969-85 davidmann114@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr Simon (Hog) Wilds 2 RTR 1983-90 wilds@aol.co.uk
Tpr Roland Thomas 2 RTR ? sonja.38@bigpond.com
Cpl Ian Cranfield 2 RTR 1985-94 icranfield@btinternet.com
Tpr Dave Turville 2 RTR 1957-69 turvilledave@hotmail.com
LCpl Wayne (Scrapyard) Jones 2 RTR 1992-01 jonesjw@shaw.ca
Cpl Carl Reedman 2 RTR 1986-Still serving Exup500@t-online.de
Sgt Peter Goddard 2 RTR 1959-81 peter.goddard@hotmail.co.uk
WO2 Tony Rickard 2 RTR 1973-83 tony_rickard@hotmail.com
Tpr R V Johnston 2 RTR 1968-74 wilenroy@tiscali.nl
Sgt Brian (Wings) Barnes 2 RTR 1978-92 barny2rtr@aol.com
Tpr Brian Johnson 2 RTR 1957-58 johnson_brian7@sky.com
LCpl Simon Pickett 2 RTR 1985-93 mutleylives@yahoo.co.uk
LCpl Bob Jeans 2 RTR 1954-57 joanyoung@talktalk.net
Cpl John (Titch, Sprat) Atkinson 2 RTR 1976-85 rotrjack@hotmail.com
Tpr Terry Friar 2 RTR 1966-69 terryfriar@live.co.uk
LCpl Luke (Arnie 226) Arnold 2 RTR 1997-02 lukearnold78@hotmail.com
WO1 Mike Williams 2 RTR & 3 RTR 1978-02 mikewilliams@greenflash.org.uk
LCpl Chris (Black Adder) Berry 2 RTR 1979-89 christopherjberry@yahoo.co.uk
Tpr Dean (Stocky) Stockwell 2 RTR 1982-86 deans@taskcomms.co.uk
Tpr Steve (Jerry) Jerome 2 RTR 1966-79 steve.jerome@blueyonder.co.uk
Tpr Bill Bullion 2 RTR 1960-66 MaidstoneWhizz@aol.com
Cpl Derek Jackson 2 RTR 1957-63 d_jackson21@sky.com
Tpr Kevin Ford 2 RTR 1975-78 kevinford1106@btinternet.com
Tpr Les Mansell 2 RTR 1969-71 rolebama@hotmail.com
Cpl Tony (Bootsy) Harnett 2 RTR 1960-70 a.harnett@sky.com
WO2 Sammy (Sharky) Clarke 2 RTR 1974-96 sammy@arm-soft.com
Tpr Fred Graham 2 RTR 1980-85 fred.graham1@btinternet.com
Tpr Robert John Phillips 2 RTR 1970 bart.22-phill_@tiscali.co.uk
LCpl Jim Green 2 RTR 1988-95 Puppypower6273@aol.com
Tpr Roland Thomas (Tom) 2 RTR 1957-60 sonja.38@bigpond.com
Sgt William (Bill) Fifield 2 RTR 1966

His Daughter do.michale@btinternet.com

Tel: 01903242179  Mob: 07749052441

Bill is 80 soon and his family are trying to organise a party for him.  If you knew Bill then please contact his Daughter.

Posted 2 Aug 09

Tpr Richard Doward 2 RTR 1983-89 rwdoward@sky.com
Sgt Pete Lee 2 RTR 1971-85 petsan19@aol.com
WO1 David Turner 2 RTR 1963-83 david.turner@londonweb.net
Tpr Simon (Joey) Fraser 2 RTR 1978-87 simon-fraser@web.de
LCpl Ian Tompsett 2 RTR 1979-85 iantompsett@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr Dennis Marsh 2 RTR 1980-86 dennis9616@yahoo.co.uk
Tpr Tom Thomas 2 RTR 1957-60 sonja.38@bigpond.com
LCpl Tony Hodgson 2 RTR 1952-55 kizzie1823@btinternet.com
Cpl John Egan 2 RTR 1971-92 liebeskind_2000@yahoo.co.uk
Cpl Tim (Nobby) Clark 2 RTR 1975-90 timtank@aol.com
Tpr Dave (Ginger) Ellis 2 RTR 1977-83 david.ellis@veoliawater.com
LCpl Dave Tongs 2 RTR REME 1972-76 dtongs@shaw.ca
LCpl Pete Croft 2 RTR 1970-74 peter.croft756@virginmedia.com
Tpr Keith Relph 2 RTR 1979-85 keithrelph@hotmail.co.uk
Sgt Barry (Chippy) Wood 2 RTR & 1 RTR 1978-00 chippy5885@aol.com
Tpr Phillip Allard 2 RTR 1978-86 philipallard@btinternet.com
LCpl Clive Turner 2 RTR 1961-72 tubsturner1695@yahoo.co.uk
Sgt Roger Reed 2 RTR 1959-77 rogerreed28@aol.com
LCpl Jimmy Crawford 2 RTR 1989-92 jimmycraw71@live.co.uk
Sgt Terry Mix 2 RTR 1960-73 tjmajaxx@gmail.com 
Tpr Tom Thomas 2 RTR 1957-60 sonja.38@bigpond.com
LCpl Stephen (Willie) Merrell 2 RTR Cyclops 1976-84 d.merrell@sky.com
Cpl Orville Payne 3 RTR & 2 RTR 1982-95 apayne@agricoreunited.com
WO2 John Channon 3 RTR & 2 RTR 1976-99 john_channon@hotmail.com 
Tpr Neil (Tommo) Thomas 3 RTR & 2 RTR 1997 caledonia7@btinternet.com
WO2 Darrin Abbott 3 RTR & 2 RTR   abbo@3rtr.co.uk
WO2 Glenn Dymond 3 RTR & 2 RTR 1978-00 glenn.dymond@hotmail.com
WO1 Mike Williams 2 RTR & 3 RTR 1978-02 mikewilliams@greenflash.org.uk

LCpl John Hughes

2 RTR C Sqn 5 RTR

1964

John@paragon.uk.net 

Cpl Derek Thacher-Day 2 RTR & Ind Sqn Berlin 1960-69 rtd10@live.co.uk
LCpl Paul (Vet) Johnson 2 RTR 1964-70 paul.johnson18@virginmedia.com
Sgt Archie Moore 2 RTR 1949-72 oddjob1moore@aol.co.uk
Tpr Roland (Tom) Thomas 2 RTR 1957-60 sonja.38@bigpond.com
Tpr Stan Fawcett 2 RTR   stan105@live.com
Tpr Dave Bultitude 2 RTR 1966-69 djshiftychris@hotmail.com
WO1 Geoff Austin 2 RTR & 3 RTR 1978-03 Belvedere.nuweyltd@gmail.com
Sgt Wayne Ginders 2 RTR 1989-11 wayneginders@me.com
LCpl Mike (Stan) James 2 RTR & 3RTR 1989-96 jamsie2810@googlemail.com
Tpr Stu (Buck) Buckland 2  RTR 1988-92 stubuckland@hotmail.com
Tpr Shaun Testoni 2 RTR 1984-88 s.testoni@rogers.com
Cpl Eric Rainey 2 RTR 1956-68 ericrainey09@hotmail.co.uk
Cpl Steve (Gorrock) Saunders 2 RTR 1980-03 stephensaunders2008@live.co.uk
Tpr Gareth (Gibbo) Gibbs 2 RTR 2001-06 gaz.g1981@live.co.uk

Cpl Pat McCann

2 RTR

1965-77

itfc1st@hotmail.com

Tpr Chris (Quiver) Kershaw 2 RTR 1971-79 jrhousekeepers11@yahoo.co.uk
Sgt Pete Johnson 2 RTR 1973-92 Pjnet2012@hotmail.com
Cpl Tam Gardner 2 RTR & 1&4 RTR 1989-11 Tamgardner@hotmail.com
Tpr Stuart (Ginge) Graham 2 RTR 1984-88 lonsb65@gmail.com
LCpl Roger Hooker 2 RTR 1969-76 roger.s.hooker@royalmail.com
SSgt Peter Bennett 2 RTR 1964-84 peterabennett@btinternet.com
Cpl Terry Puddifoot 2 RTR 1969-78 terancemp52@gmail.com
Cpl Chris (Rossi) Moore 2 RTR 1976-93 chrismoore676@btinternet.com
WO2 Peter Griffin 2 RTR 1969-93 gpursh@aol.com
Tpr Steve Sevremont 2 RTR 1980-88 steve.sev@live.co.uk
Tpr Martin (Lefty) Wright 2 RTR 1979-82 martinwright36@googlemail.com
LCpl Phil Woods 2 RTR 1978-81 pmw316@msn.com
Tpr Charles Ennis 2 RTR 1979-84 chaz@chevingtongroup.co.uk
Tpr Richard Commander 2 RTR 1976-79 richard.commander@sky.com
Tpr Martin Sudury 2 RTR 1988-94 Martin.sudbury@me.com
Sgt Stephen (Ginge) Whiting 2 RTR 1968-83 uklightman@hotmail.com
Tpr Stephen (Crofty) Croft 2 RTR 1964-70 snc1@btinternet.com
WO2 Gerry Clark ACC Att 2 RTR 1972-79 gerrykasia@aol.com
Sgt Gary Phillips 2 RTR 1965-79 phillipshansen@hotmail.com
Sgt Rick Kelly 2 RTR/JLR/SOLF 1965-89 rkelly758@hotmail.com
Tpr Tom Dale 2 RTR 1967-73 dandare110647@gmail.com
Sgt Hank Harp 2 RTR & 3 RTR 1978-00 hank.harp@yahoo.com
WO2 Keith Howland 2 RTR 1969-92 blancsanglier@aol.com
LCpl John Coe 2 RTR 1968-74 john.coe1@sky.com
Tpr Stuart Twigg 2 RTR 1990-94 stuarttwigg19@gmail.com
David Bromilow 2 RTR 1967-86

the.bromilows@btinternet.com

David is the Son of SSgt Bill Bromilow and would like to re-make contact with the

WO1 Bob Kelly Family.

Cpl Brian Budd 2 RTR & 4RTR 1958-64 jeanbrian22@talktalk.net
Cpl Neil Shuttleworth 2 RTR 1978-89 neil2449@gmail.com
Cpl Richard Weatherley 2 RTR 1971-79 Richard.Weatherley@online.de
LCpl David Robinson 2 RTR 1964-73 robinsondavid37@talktalk.net
Tpr Steve (Taff) Bagshaw 2 RTR 1971-76 stebag@hotmail.com
LCpl Jim Harrison 2 RTR 1964-70 jimh2302@gmail.com
Tpr Martin Palmer 2 RTR 1979 tmaxxmartin@hotmail.com
LCpl Jim Harrison 2 RTR 1964-70 bandj.harrison@hotmail.com
LCpl John Cheshire 2 RTR 1960-75 johncheshire@hotmail.com 
Tpr Terry Szakacs 2 RTR 1966-70 zacterry@hotmail.co.uk 
Cpl Melvyn Gooding 2 RTR & 5 RTR 1960-77 mgooding42@gmail.com
LCpl Michael Flude 2 RTR 1970-83 michael.flude1958@gmail.com
Maj John Bradshaw 2 RTR & 1 RTR 1971-99 johnphilip.bradshaw@yahoo.co.uk 
Tpr John Collier 2 RTR 1952-55 johncollierjc@tiscali.co.uk
WO1 Steve Smith 2 RTR 1971-02 stephen.c.smith@btinternet.com
Tpr Keith Leadley 2 RTR 1961-67 keithleadley@btinternet.com