LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU?

          4 RTR

 

NAME

REGIMENTS

PERIOD

E-Mail ADDRESS

Cpl Dean Crouch 4RTR/RAPC 1978-82 dean.crouch@sheffield.gov.uk
SSgt Phil Nutley (Nutters) 1 & 4 RTR 1999 Shazzer@snutley.freeserve.co.uk 
Tpr Mark Hughes 4 RTR 1986-91 Mark.Hughes@sps.gov.uk
Tpr Stuart Craig 4 RTR 1983-87 pisteheads@aol.com
Lcpl Mike Farningham

7 RTR 1st Ind Sqn 4 RTR

1955-58

MikeFarningham@aol.com
Tpr John MacDonald 4 RTR 1959-65 macdonald863@aol.com
Cpl 'Taffy' Daniel Dobbs 4 RTR 1945-47 dando@johndobbs.freeserve.co.uk
Tpr Ian Dye 4 RTR 1985-88 dyster2@tiscali.co.uk
Cpl Bob (Polly) Perkins 4 RTR 1975-92 JRPerkins2003@aol.com
Cpl Alex Milne 4 RTR 1980-93 alex@m-m-l.com
Cpl Gordon (Flash) Crichton 4 RTR 1980-87 gc002b7235@blueyonder.co.uk
Cpl Douglas Galbraith 4 RTR 1978-92 galbie@tiscali.co.uk
LCpl Vince (Buck) Rodger 4 RTR 1979-88 vince@sharbul.co.uk
Lcpl Stephen Oliver (Big Ollie) 4 RTR 1979-88 stephen@stephenoliver.wanadoo.co.uk
LCpl Alan (The Perv) Purves 4 RTR D Sqn 1980-84 alan@alan11.wanadoo.co.uk
SSgt Bob Brown 4 RTR 1970-2002 rbrown4538@yahoo.co.uk
Jim (Candy) & Carol Ross 4 RTR 1968-80 rosscaa@hotmail.com
LCpl Daniel Stirling 4 RTR 1968-77 Daniel-stirling@supanet.com
Tpr Doug Bidwell 4 RTR 1949-53 dbidwell@btinternet.com
Sgt George Morton 4 RTR 1978-03 gmbiker6002005@yahoo.com
Tpr Frank Connor 4 RTR 1971-77 fbmconnor@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr William McPhie 4 RTR 1977-82 wmacphie@yahoo.co.uk
Tpr Brian Gourlay 4 RTR 1986-91 brian.gourlay68@ntlworld.com
LCpl Ross Berry 4 RTR 1984-90 kreatedthrukaos@hotmail.com
Tpr John (Big Wattie) Watt 4 RTR 1982-88 john.watt53@ntlworld.com
Tpr Iain (Scratch) McCartney 4 RTR 1985-91 imccartney@supanet.com
Tpr Larry Seagroatt 4 RTR 1990 larry@fsmail.net
LCpl Brian Lamont 4 RTR 1963-76 brianlamont@talktalk.net
LCpl Peter (Scotty) Scott 1 RTR & 4 RTR 1971-88 peterscott06@yahoo.co.uk
LCpl Joe Kane 4 RTR 1962-68 KANETojo@aol.com
Tpr John McEwan 4 RTR 1980 jtm24_7@hotmail.com
Tpr Adam McCartney 4 RTR 1977-89 adammccartney1@activemail.co.uk
Sgt Joe Coyle 4 RTR ???? joecoyle1@btinternet.com
Tpr Tam Wilson 4 RTR 1972-81 tankytommy@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr Tom Gulliver 4 RTR 1957-63 Tbaloobear@aol.com
SSgt Steve King 4 RTR & 1 RTR 1973-95 0249steveking@tiscali.co.uk
Tpr Ken (Mac) McNichol 4 RTR 1971-74 mcnicol541@btinternet.co.uk
WO2 Luke Irons 4 RTR 1980s tank_man10@hotmail.com
WO2 Peter Blockley 7 RTR & 4 RTR 1957-79 pb28gp@blueyonder.co.uk
LCpl 'Scottie' Henderson 4 RTR & 1 RTR 1983-97 scott-mand@hotmail.co.uk
LCpl Ray Pellegrin (Irish) 4 RTR 1973-77 r.pellegrin@blueyonder.co.uk
LCpl Derek Addison 4 RTR 1980-82 derekaddison@msn.com
LCpl Gary Young 4 RTR 1987-96 gary.young33@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr Adam McCartney 4 RTR 1978-79 adammccartney@live.co.uk
Tpr George Ball 4 RTR 1985-93 georgeball707@hotmail.com
Cpl John Goldie 4 RTR 1970-84 iantompsett@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr Adam McCartney 4 RTR 1978-89 adammccartney58@live.co.uk
LCpl John (Jay Jay) Jess 4 RTR 1974-80 johnjess1504@aol.com
LCpl Bryan (Robbo) Robertson 4 RTR 1979-89 bj.robertson@virgin.net
LCpl Gordon Latto 4 RTR 1985-90 glqferry@o2.co.uk
Tpr Frank Connor 4 RTR 1972-77 fbmconnor1@btinternet.com
Tpr John Owen 4 RTR 1945-47 Johnwen07@hotmail.com
LCpl Eric Kevan 4 RTR 1982-87 erickevan@hotmail.co.uk
Sgt Stew Allan 4 RTR 1967-90 stewnjoan@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr Jim Naismith 4 RTR 1967-74 jimnaismith241@yahoo.co.uk
Cpl John Green 4 RTR & 1 RTR 1989-01 Barrongreenback@fsmail.net
Cpl Jack Fuller 4 RTR 1954-56 irenefuller14@gmail.com
LCpl Bill Russell 4 RTR 1969-79 ruswilliam@aol.com
Tpr Chris Ahern 4 RTR 1979-83 chrisa@repairman.com
LCpl Daniel Reay 4 RTR 1979-91 d24499291r@gmail.com
Tpr William McGoff 4 RTR 1967-80 billymcgoff@hotmail.co.uk
Cpl Alex Mitchell 4 RTR 1980-92 mitchell4thtanks@yahoo.co.uk
Tpr Derek Grassie 4 RTR 1984-88 grassiederek@hotmail.com
Cpl Tam Gardner 4 RTR & 1&2 RTR 1989-11 Tamgardner@hotmail.com
Sgt Edward (Charlie) Fagg 4 RTR 1955-64 edwardfagg1937@yahoo.com
LCpl Matt (Wee Phee) McPhee 4 RTR 1970-79 annematt@btopenworld.com
LCpl Nigel Bain 4 RTR 1974-79 nasty4x4nut@yahoo.co.uk
Maj Wolfie McKendrick 4 RTR & 1 RTR 1982-14 Paulmckemdrick64@icloud.com
Cpl Barry Bowes 4 RTR 1972-87 bowsey@talktalk.net
LCpl Steve Moss 4 RTR & 1 RTR 1986-98 steve.moss13@virginmedia.com
Sgt Paddy Porter 4 RTR & 1 RTR 1976-98 paddtporter9358@yahoo.co.uk
Tpr Mark Flynn (Errol) 4 RTR 1986-90 flynnmark1967@gmail.com
Tpr Frank (Paddy) McFadden 4 RTR 1978-84 fjmcfadden@gmail.com
Cpl Brian Budd 4 RTR & 2 RTR 1965-67 jeanbrian22@talktalk.net
Tpr Darrell Mcgregor-Harper 4 RTR 1980-85 daz.harper@btinternet.com
Tpr Michael (Scouse) O'Reilly 4 RTR 1976-82 michaeloreilly589@gmail.com
Cpl David MacCririck 4 RTR 1975-86 davie-mccririck@mail.com
Cpl Alan Dunlop 4 RTR 1973-86 dunners4rtr@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr John Clipston 4 RTR 1960-65 5031tanky@gmail.com