LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU?

        5 RTR

 

NAME

REGIMENTS

PERIOD

E-Mail ADDRESS

LCpl John Hughes

2 RTR C Sqn 5 RTR

1964

John@paragon.uk.net 

Sgt Albert Harrison 5 RTR 1958-67

rogsim@bigfoot.com

His Son-in-Law Roger South

Cpl Brian Gray 5 RTR 1960-66 brian.gray@wanadoo.fr
Tpr Hamish Waters 5 RTR 1965-67 hamish.w@optushome.com.au
SSgt Joe Bell 5 RTR 1960-69 hsqn5rtr@tiscali.co.uk
LCpl John Gowan 8 RTR & 5 RTR 1958-66 chalkey.gowen@btinternet.com
Tpr Richard (Sailor) Baines 5 RTR 1960-69 richard.baines1@ntlworld.com
Cpl Edward (Paddy) O'Connell 5 RTR 1962-68 nedandkate@yahoo.ie
Cpl Charles Dawkins 5 RTR 1955-60 Charles@cdawkins.ca
Cfn Clive (Brummie) Roach 5 RTR (REME) 1966 winch_in@msn.com
WO2 Michael Gee 5 RTR & 3 RTR 1965 michael.gee@tiscali.co.uk
Tpr Frank Nicholls 5 RTR 1966-69 nicko58@talktalk.net
SSgt Ray Mitchell 5 RTR & 1 RTR 1962-85 raymond.mitchell4@ntlworld.com
Tpr Rod Bradford (Belcher) 5 RTR 1961-67 rodney.bradford@talk21.com
LCpl Michael Wilby 5 RTR 1965-70 mick_5RTR@hotmail.co.uk
Cpl John Williams 5 RTR 1959-68 UserWL6824@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr John (Felix) Haughton 5 RTR 1963-69 johnbhaughton@aol.com
LCpl Barry Safhill 5 RTR & ACC 1962-71 safhill@talktalk.net
Cpl Eddie Sear 5 RTR & 4/7 RDG 1956-62 edwardsear@live.co.uk
Cpl Ron McCarthy 3 RTR & 5 RTR 1961-69 rtr596@aol.com
Tpr George Nutburn

'F' Ind Sqn 49 APCR

5 RTR

1945-46 www,gnutburn@aol.com
Tpr Geoff Wild 5 RTR 1960-63 geoffreywild@yahoo.co.uk
Cpl Thomas Scott 5 RTR 1961-70 thomasscott_331@hotmail.com
Sgt Les Vickers 5 RTR 1959-80 leslievickers@btinternet.com
Cpl Jim Croft 5 RTR 1966-70 jim-croft@hotmail.co.uk
LCpl Colin Gill 5 RTR 1949-51 gillboy195w@hotmail.co.uk
Cpl Fred Bryant 5 RTR 1951-53 fredbryant33@hotmail.com
Tpr William (Jock) Thompson 5 RTR 1959-66 No email or Tel given
Tpr John Merritt 5 RTR & 1 RTR 1965-74 scouse4647@live.co.uk
Cpl Fred Bryant 5 RTR 1951-53 fredbryant33@hotmail.com 
Sgt Lofty Holden 5 RTR & 3 RTR 1964-82 l4755@micksheila.orangehome

SSgt Frederick Bolwell

3 RTR, 5 RTR & 8 RTR

1946-70

fandm@blueyonder.co.uk

Tpr Mike Austin 5 RTR 1966-69 mikehpa62@hotmail.co.uk
LCpl Stuart Lumb 5 RTR 1965-70 stuartlumb@virginmedia.com
Tpr Bob Barber 5 RTR 1959-65 bob092@hotmail.co.uk
LCpl Terry Hiscock 5 RTR 1958-60 starflight91@gmail.com
Tpr Rod Bradford 5 RTR 1961-67 rodney.bradford@talk21.com
Tpr Brian Mabberley 5RTR & 16/5 QRL 1966-72 brian.mabberley@hotmail.co.uk
Tpr John Blanch 5 RTR 1962-67 havetankwilltravel@virginmedia.com
Tpr Dave (Dusty) Miller 5 RTR & QOH 1966-72 yeovil1947@gmail.com
Tpr Colin Smith 5 RTR 1967-69 ellandroader2012@gmail.com
LCpl Stuart Lumb 5 RTR 1965-70 stuartlumb@virginmedia.com
Tpr Tony Ratcliffe 5 RTR 1958-60 tonyratcliffe76@gmail.com
Tpr Jim Pain 5 RTR 1966-69 jk9abc@ntlworld.com
Cpl Melvyn Gooding 2 RTR & 5 RTR 1960-77 mgooding42@gmail.com
Tpr Alan Harvey 5 RTR & QOH 1966-75 alan3033@ntlworld.com