LIKE TO HERE FROM YOU?

             OTHER UNITS

 

NAME

REGIMENTS

PERIOD

E-Mail ADDRESS

Tpr John McGrath

41 RTR

3 KOH

1938-39

johnmusic1@ntlworld.com 

His Grandson John Sessions, Ex 1RTR

SSM Charlie Welchman

Boys Sqn RAC

2 RTR 3 RTR

1954-79 welchman.j@dsl.pipex.com
Sgt Johnny Bond

JLR  2 RTR

1955-70

MBond82178@aol.com
Cpl Dave Rigby

1 RTR Para Sqn

1963-71 JRigby1046@aol.com
Bdsm Ron Keys Rhine Band 1960-66 ronniekeys@tiscali.co.uk
Sgt John Hayhoe 3 RTR & RWY 1947-70 j.hayhoe@forcesreunited.org.uk
LCpl Barry Safhill 5 RTR & ACC 1962-71 safhill@talktalk.net
Cpl Eddie Sear 5 RTR & 4/7 RDG 1956-62 edwardsear@live.co.uk
2Lt Michael Dow 8 RTR & 40/41 TA 1957-68 mrdow@btinternet.com
Major Andy Fisher JLR 1974-75

andylynfisher58@hotmail.com

Tpr David Cole 1 Ind Sqn Berlin 1955-58 davidcole898@btinternet.com
Tpr George Nutburn

'F' Ind Sqn 49 APCR

5 RTR

1945-46 www,gnutburn@aol.com
Cpl John Walker 5 DG 1956-67 jwalker77@hotmail.co.uk
Cpl Dave Rigby

1 RTR Para Sqn

1963-71 JRigby1046@aol.com
Lcpl Mike Farningham

7 RTR 1st Ind Sqn 4 RTR

1955-58

MikeFarningham@aol.com
WO2 Rob (Johno) Johnson 2 RTR & AGC 1983-94 robandkath@talktalk.net 
Cpl Derek Thacher-Day 2 RTR & Ind Sqn Berlin 1960-69 rtd10@live.co.uk